Access the Learning Option Survey: option.ms53.org

Faculty

MS 53’s administrators, teachers and staff are dedicated to serving our students and school community.

Joshua Rappaport
SOCIAL STUDIES

jrappaport@ms53.org

Emily Gunderson
ELA

egunderson@ms53.org

Megha Swamy
MUSIC

mswamy@ms53.org

 

Arthur Jackson
ELA/SOCIAL STUDIES

ajackson@ms53.org

Lucia Moffa
DEAN

lmoffa@gmail.com

Crystal Rodriguez
TEACHER

crodriguez@ms53.org

Thomas Burke
ART/TECHNOLOGY

tburke@ms53.org

Bridget Moore
TECHNOLOGY

bmoore@ms53.org

Kamelia Hill
TECH/SCIENCE

khill@ms53.org

Jaime Scherr
PHYSICAL EDUCATION

jscherr@ms53.org

Shana Pollack
GUIDANCE COUSELOR

spollack@ms53.org

Jessika Rosen
TEACHER

jrosen@ms53.org

Janice Nesmith-Moore
ELA

jmoore@ms53.org

Charity Allsop
MATH

callsop@ms53.org

Michael Wilder
TEACHER

mwilder@ms53.org

Gabriela Kramer
SPEECH PATHOLOGIST

gkramer@ms53.org

Lauren Weissman
LSSP

lweissman@ms53.org

Lori McDonald
MATH

lmcdonald@ms53.org

Lynda McCue
ENL

lmcue@ms53.org

Support Staff

Victoria Moley
PARA-EDUCATOR

vmoley@ms53.org

Tasheta Luke
PARA-EDUCATOR

tluke@ms53.org

Saprina Brown
PARENT COORDINATOR

sbrown@ms53.org

Ruthie Johnson
ATTENDANCE

rjohnson@ms53.org

Odetta Seechram
AID

oseechram@ms53.org

Natasha Pierre
PARA-EDUCATOR

npierre@ms53.org

Jean Vilgrain
AID

jvilgrain@ms53.org

Donae Boddie
PARA-EDUCATOR

dboddie@ms53.org

Coleen Caesar
PARA-EDUCATOR

ccaesar@ms53.org

Beverly Applewhite
AID

bapplewhite@ms53.org